Our service range

As a special machine constructor, we offer a broad range of services, from feasibility studies, to concept development, to machine development. Everything is customized to your special requirements.

Our comprehensive machinery enables us to support your company with contract production on our machines.

Contract production

We will gladly take care of your order with our comprehensive machinery. Find details on our machinery here. Please call us if you have any further questions.

In-house production

In coordination with our construction office, we plan and produce the core components of our machines in-house.

Layout and concept design

We will develop a system concept based on your invitation for tender or specification. Our experts make use of industry know-how and experience with existing systems. In dialog with you, we will develop sophisticated and thought-through solutions.

Machinery development

The many years of experience and a deep understanding in the application forms the basis for the development of new machines. Produced in-house and after an intensive test phase, we present you the tailor-made solution.

Feasibility studies

If the necessary technologies have already been chosen, but the application is so new that our experience is insufficient for technically clear statements, we will conduct a feasibility study. We will use our in-hous trial machines to overcome the critical challenges and to point out paths to solutions.

Service and after-sales

Our service engineers install and commission the machines. They are the contact persons for our customers regarding the service life of the machines in terms of maintenance, spare parts, training and improvements.

Revamps

After years or decades of use, we recommend bringing the production machines back to the state of the art and safety technology. We work with you to develop specific technical and commercial solutions, with which you can use the machine or plant economically for decades to come.

Shaping Future Innovations

Unser Leistungsportfolio

Als Sondermaschinenbauer bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen, von Machbarkeitsstudien über Konzepterstellungen bis zur Maschinenentwicklung, zugeschnitten auf Ihre ganz speziellen Bedürfnisse.

Dank unseres umfangreichen Maschinenparks können wir Ihre Firma mit Lohnfertigungen auf unseren Maschinen unterstützen.

Lohnfertigung

In unserem umfangreichen Maschinenpark übernehmen wir gerne Aufträge für Lohnfertigungen. Details zu unserem Maschinenpark finden Sie hier. Für weitere Fragen rufen Sie uns gerne an.

Fertigung im eigenen Haus

Abgestimmt mit unserem Konstruktionsbüro planen und fertigen wir die Kernkomponenten unserer Maschinen im eigenen Haus.

Layout und Konzepterstellung

Basierend auf Ihrer Ausschreibung oder Spezifikation arbeiten wir ein Anlagenkonzept aus. Unsere Experten greifen dabei auf Branchenkenntnis und Erfahrung mit bestehenden Anlagen zurück. Im Dialog mit Ihnen entstehen so ausgereifte und durchdachte Lösungen.

Maschinenentwicklung

Das tiefe Verständnis in der Anwendung bildet die Grundlage für die Entwicklung neuer Maschinen. Die jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter bildet dabei das Fundament in der konstruktiven Umsetzung. Im eigenen Haus gefertigt und nach intensiver Erprobungszeit präsentieren wir Ihnen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Machbarkeitsstudien

Sind die notwendigen Technologien bereits ausgewählt, die Anwendung allerdings so neu, dass die eigenen oder Kundenerfahrung für technisch klare Aussagen nicht genügen, dann führen wir eine Machbarkeitsstudie durch. Auf unseren Versuchsmaschinen im Haus klären wir dabei die kritischen technischen Herausforderungen ab und zeigen Lösungswege auf und beantworten die technisch offenen Fragen.

Service und After-Sales

Unsere Servicetechniker montieren die Maschinen und nehmen sie in Betrieb. Sie sind die Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden über die gesamte Lebenszeit der Maschinen in Bezug auf Wartung, Ersatzteile, Schulung und Verbesserungen.

Umbauten

Nach einem jahre- oder auch jahrzehntelangen Einsatz empfehlen wir, die Produktionsmaschinen wieder auf den neuesten Stand der Technik und Sicherheitstechnik zu bringen. Dabei erarbeiten wir spezifisch mit Ihnen technisch und kommerziell abgestimmte Lösungen aus, die eine weitere jahrzehntelange wirtschaftlichen Nutzung der Maschine oder Anlage ermöglichen.

Shaping Future Innovations